Read Time’s Adversary for $0.99

Time's Adversary coverI’m pleased to say that my SF novel Time’s Adversary will be available on Kindle for only $0.99 until 31 January. It is also available for subscribers to Kindle Unlimited.

BLURB: Andrew Vaughan, a corrupt businessman, dies in the twenty-first century and wakes up again ninety years later, having been resurrected by the megacorporation Eyelight Industries. He is tasked with defeating the Church of Sagacity, a doomsday cult.

The book is a fast-paced cyberpunk thriller that will appeal to fans of Gibson, Heinlein, or Asimov.

Amazon US link

Amazon UK link